Skip to content

Welcome to David Zweifler’s blog

April 25, 2012

Welcome to my blog.

I am an ex-investment banker, ex-equity research analyst, ex-journalist, ex-PR guy who is now working as an in-house marketerfor a financial technology company. (Crimey, I’m old!)

My goal is to MacGyver a tiny marketing budget into something that will break free of the clutter and mediocrity that you see in a lot of B2B marketing – especially in this industry. I’m doing this using innovative (I hope), or at least persistent, content engagement tactics, learning things like SEO, video production, and HTML along the way.

The opinions here are strictly my own and are in no way associated with my company unless clearly stated otherwise.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

